Welcome to the Cross the Bridge eStore

All for One

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

All for One

Email to a Friend

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price $9.99

Quick Overview

Enjoy this enthusiastic contemporary worship CD recorded by David McGee and The Bridge Worship Band. Includes 5 of David's original compositions!


  1. He Reigns
  2. Nobody's Ever Loved Me Like You *
  3. I Can Know Shelter *
  4. They Shall Sing *
  5. Hungry
  6. Breathe
  7. Listen to Your Children Sing *
  8. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. There is None Like You
  10. Bless the Lord *
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. My Offering

* David McGee original composition.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.