Cross the Bridge eStore

Home  |   Special Events  |   Audio Teaching  |   Books  |   Video Teaching  |   Music CDs  |   Donations  |  
All for One

Enjoy this enthusiastic contemporary worship CD recorded by David McGee and The Bridge worship team. Includes 5 of David's original compositions!

  1. He Reigns
  2. Nobody's Ever Loved Me Like You *
  3. I Can Know Shelter *
  4. They Shall Sing *
  5. Hungry
  6. Breathe
  7. Listen to Your Children Sing *
  8. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  9. There is None Like You
  10. Bless the Lord *
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. My Offering

* David McGee original composition.

Price $14.99

  back to top  |  view my shopping cart

Shopping Cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

Log in to your Cross the Bridge account or create an account to store your address or payment methods.
Reset Lost Password
Recover Lost User Name